top of page

 

For General Inquires please use the form provided below to contact us.  If you wish to contact a Member of Our Management Team directly scroll down for our list of team members and their current contact information 

Kingsville Golf & Country Club

640 County Road 20

Kingsville, Ontario

N9Y 2E6

Phone:  (519) 733-6561 ​or (519) 733-6585

Fax: 519-733-8617

Contact Us

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

OFFICE:


Doug Quick – General Manager
dquick@kingsvillegolf.com
Ext 111

 

Paul Atras – Accounting
finance@kingsvillegolf.com
Ext 112

 

Sandy Fortushniok – Office Supervisor
sandy@kingsvillegolf.com

Ashley Coghill – Office Supervisor (Billing & Memberships)
office@kingsvillegolf.com
Ext 124

 

Jacqui Rader
Administration – admin@kingsvillegolf.com
Tournament Coordinator – tournaments@kingsvillegolf.com
Ext 110

 

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Dining Room – Ext 116
Snack Bar - 121

Chef Lori Dupuis – Kitchen
cheflori@kingsvillegolf.com
Ext 117

Marla Funkenhauser-Wiper – Food & Beverage Supervisor
drsupervisor@kingsvillegolf.com
Ext 124

Sara Dawtry – Snack bar Supervisor
snackbar@kingsvillegolf.com
Ext 121


GOLF SHOP
Ext 113 & 115

Adam Charles – Golf Operations Manager
adam@kingsvillegolf.com
Ext 128

Ashley Malott – Golf Shop Supervisor
golfshop@kingsvillegolf.com
Ext 113 or 115

Chris Wilson – Instructor of Golf
chris@kingsvillegolf.com
Ext 114

Sadie Dewinton-Davies – Assistant Teaching Professional
sadie@kingsvillegolf.com
Ext 114

Course Maintenance

Paul Lemieux – Superintendent
Ext 126